Cross My Heart


Cross My Heart is the 21st novel in the Alex Cross series all written by author James Patterson. The novel takes place after Alex Cross, Run, in which Alex tries contemplating a life outside the Metro Police, after the apparent death of Ava, an orphan girl they took in. It was initially not planned by Patterson, but was later confirmed to be in the works.

1 in stock

SKU: A01M029 Category: Tag:

Additional information


James Patterson